Alliance for Democracy National Council
noimage

Region First Last Home Tel E-Mail

Northeast-1 Ruth Weizenbaum 617-868-6856 rweiz@world.std.com

Northeast-2 Bill Haff bhaff@horizonhouse.com

Mid-Atlantic 1 Pat Hammann 717-334-4488 lhammann@gettysburg.edu

Mid-Atlantic 2 Steve Cheifetz 301-203-9263 CheifzSteve@aol.com

North-Central-1 Jack VanderVen 513-542-0958 difalcm@email.uc.edu

South Central-1 Johnny Burritt 970-835-8689 jburritt@paonia.com

Southwest-1 Dolly Arond 919-893-9691 djarond@earthlink.net

Southwest-2 Rita Huppe ritahuppe@hotmail.com

Co-Chair Nancy Price 530-758-0726 nancytprice@juno.com

Co-Chair Ted Dooley 651-227-5801 614grand@winternet.com

Past Co-Chair Lou Hammann 717-334-4488 lhammann@gettysburg.edu

Vice-Chair Jo Seidita 818-886-4489 jseid10000@aol.com

Vice-Chair Garret Whitney 978-371-2188 gw@world.sdt.com

Secretary Sue Wheaton 301-270-9038 sue.wheaton@juno.com

Treasurer Vikki Savee 916-359-5687 mvsavee@winfirst.com

At-Large Peter Mott 585-381-5606 interconnect-mott@juno.com

At-Large Ronnie Dugger 617-491-9726 rdugger123@aol.com

At-Large Cliff Arnebeck 614-326-1442 Arnebeck@aol.com

At-Large Kati Winchell 781-259-0692 all@world.std.com

At-Large Mary White 978-369-1181 mary.white100@verizon.net

Ombudsman Dave Lewit 617-266-8687 dlewit@igc.org

Ombudsman Bonnie Preston 410-525-0123 bpreston@ccbc.cc.md.us

[if !supportEmptyParas] [endif]

Alliance for Democracy National Office – 681 Main St. – Waltham, MA 02451 – Phone 781-894-1179 – E-mail peoplesall@aol.com Primary Teleconference number: 916-373-7476

Email corrections to sue.wheaton@juno.com


views