REGION NAME   ST Phone E-MAIL
Northeast - 1 Ruth Weizenbaum RI 401-724-3141 rweiz@world.std.com
Northeast - 2 Steve May VT 802-434-7654 smaydirect@yahoo.com
           
Mid-Atlantic - 1 Pat Hammann PA 717-334-4488 lhammann@gettysburg.edu
           
Southeast-1          
           
North Central - 1 Rick LaMonica MO 314-962-9843 ricklmafd@earthlink.net
           
South Central - 1          
           
Northwest - 1          
           
Southwest - 1 Bruce Rubenstein CA 310-576-0642 bammabruce@adelphia.net
           
Co-Chair Nancy Price CA 530-758-0726 nancytprice@juno.com
summer:     NH 603-694-2123  
Co-Chair Cliff Arnebeck OH   Arnebeck@aol.com
Vice-Chair Jean Maryborn ID 208-263-2658 maryborn@earthlink.net
Vice-Chair David Delk OR 503-232-5495 daviddelk@afd-pdx.org
Secretary Peter Mott NY 585-381-5606 interconnect_mott@frontiernet.net
Treasurer Vikki Savee CA 916-359-5687 mvsavee@winfirst.com
           
At Large Lou Hammann PA 717-334-4488 lhammann@gettysburg.edu
At Large Mary White MA 978-369-1181 mary.white100@verizon.net
At Large Joe Davis RI 401-831-6167 joe.davis7@cox.net
Founder Ronnie Dugger MA 617-491-0975 RDugger123@aol.com
Ombudsman David Lewit MA 617-266-8687 dlewit@igc.org
Ombudsman Cynthia Ritsher MA 781--259-7104 CWRitsher@comcast.net
AA Editor Jim Tarbell CA 707-964-0463 rtp@mcn.org
Corp Globilization Ruth Caplan DC 202-244-8566 rcaplan@igc.org
           
AfD National Office          
Mailing Addr: P.O. Box 540115, Waltham, MA 02454-0115      
Phone 781-894-1179          
E-mail AfD@theAllianceforDemocracy.org      
           
Street location: 760 Main Street, Waltham, MA      
Web: thealliancefordemocracy.org        
Primary Teleconf #: 916-373-7476; alternate #: 530-642-5373      
           
REGIONS BY STATES          
Northeast - The New England states (Maine, New Hampshire, Vermont, Massachusetts, Connecticut, Rhode Island) and New York
Mid-Atlantic - Washington, D.C., Delaware, Maryland, New Jersey, Pennsylvania, Virginia, and West Virginia
Southeast - Alabama, Florida, Georgia, Kentucky, Mississippi, North Carolina, South Carolina, and Tennessee
North Central - Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Kansas, Michigan, Minnesota, Missouri, Nebraska, North Dakota, Ohio, South Dakota, and Wisconsin
South Central - Arkansas, Colorado, Louisiana, New Mexico, Oklahoma, and Texas  
Northwest - Alaska, Hawaii, Idaho, Montana, Oregon, Washington, and Wyoming  
Southwest - Arizona, California, Nevada, and Utah